Contact Us

Photo Credit: Joanna WasylyshenMunicipal Office Hours: 
Monday - Friday (Closed through lunch)
8:00 am - 12:00 pm & 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
The office is closed weekends and all statutory holidays
204-638-4531 | 204-638-7598

PO Box 574
Dauphin MB R7N 2V4
Highway 20A East

Public Works Hours
Summer Hours (May - October)
Monday - Thursday 7:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 7:00am - 3:00pm

Winter Hours (November - April)
Monday - Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm


Ron Ryz
204-638-1865 (C)                     
204-638-7366 (H)

Picture of Reeve Ron Ryz


Jack Bremner
204-638-7268 (H)

Picture of Councillor Jack Bremner

Councillor/Deputy Reeve

Midge Sametz
204-733-2546 (H)

Picture of Councillor/Deputy Reeve Midge Sametz


Don Seeley
204-638-7728 (H)
204-647-7728 (C) 

Picture of Councillor Don Seeley


Tom Gibbs
204-638-8454 (H)
204-648-6873 (C)

Picture of Councillor Tom Gibbs


Dennis Forbes
204-648-4350 (C)

Picture of Councillor Dennis Forbes


David Johnston
204-638-7903 (H)
204-647-5647 (C)

Chief Administrative Officer
Nicole Chychota, CPA

Assistant Administrator
Tyral Solski, CMMA

Financial Assistant
Tina Vandenbosch, CMMA

Administrative Secretary
Dayna Birss, CMMA

Finance Clerk
Lisa Fee

Public Works Foreman
Ryan Jenkins

Public Works Assistant Foreman
Charlie Mosionier
204-638-4531 (Office)

Water Distribution Manager
Dwane Fidierchuk
204-638-4531 (Office)
204-572-1483 (Cell)